Forest Lake

Lake Association

Board Members

NAME RESPONSIBILITY CONTACT MEMBER AREA *
BlakeDalbec
2010
Weed Harvesting LIC Rep blakedalbec@gmail.com

651-260-6185
Corporate
Scott Dewitt
2013
Vertical Response s.dewitt@afpi.com

612-360-1675
Chri Hoyt
2013
Boat Tie-up
Corp Membership
chrishoyt@usfamily.com

210-4698
FL-1 North
Gayle Hove
2009
TreasurerFLLA Mdse sales gaylehove@yahoo.com

464-7272
FL-3 South
Doug Joens
2013
City MS4 Program joensd@powersystem.org

612-860.0055
FL-2 South
Bob Muske
2007
Secretary rtrader11@aol.com

612-919-3353
FL-1 East
Ross Ohman
2016
New Member ohman_rl@outlook.com

612-791-1924
Don Potts
2016
New Member don.potts@cfc.umt.edu

651-395-2156
Blake Roberts
2007
Water Safety
Community Liaison
broberts@forestlakefloral.com

651-755-6400
FL-1 North
Steve Schmaltz
2009
WSD/LIC Rep
Web
swschmaltz@yahoo.com

651-777-5277
FL Bays
Stev Stegner
2013
President stevstegner@aol.com

651-503-1337
FL-1 Northwest
Mike Schrom
2016
New Member michaelschrom@hotmail.com

612-245-8907
FL-3 South
Jerry Grundtner
2013
Flowering Rush, VP
CAC Rep
jagrundtner@mcn.com

612-751-4616
FL-3 East

*"Member Area" means the area of the lake or community which they represent. Call or email your Board Representative if you have a question or complaint.

Forest Lake - Lake Association  •  P.O. Box 61 Forest Lake, MN 55025